New Zealand vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 Final Live Telecast, PTV Sports Live Streaming

Where to Watch New Zealand vs Australia T20 World Cup Final Live Streaming, NZ vs AUS 2021 Live Telecast

New Zealand and Australia to face each other in the final match of the ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2021. The 45th match of ICC Men’s T20 WC 2021 between New Zealand and Australia is to play at Dubai International Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM PST. PTV Sports and Ten Sports telecast New Zealand vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 Final Live Streaming in Pakistan. Also, A-Sports will televise the final match of the tournament live in HD.

Foxtel and Kayo TV holds the official broadcasting rights and will broadcast the coverage of NZ vs AUS T20 World Cup 2021 Final Live Streaming in Australia. Apart from that, Fox Sports and Fox Sports 501 HD have exclusive digital streaming rights to the event and will broadcast all T20I matches. In addition, Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports Now held exclusive streaming rights in New Zealand.


Match Details:

  • Match 45: Australia vs New Zealand, AUS vs NZ
  • Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Round: Final
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Date: November 14, 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server


Match Preview

The final of the World Cup will be played on Sunday (November 14) with the final match between New Zealand and Australia. New Zealand beat England by 5 wickets in the first semi-final of this year’s T20 World Cup. Australia defeated Pakistan by the same margin in the second match of the semi-final to secure the final.

The two teams that reached the final have not yet tasted the title in the T20 format of cricket. Despite reaching the final of the 2010 T20 World Cup, Australia lost to England and was run-up. In other words, after 11 long years, the title contender Australia again and this is the first time the New Zealand cricket team has reached the final.

In the current World Cup, Australia or New Zealand – whoever wins the title, the cricket world will get a new champion in the T20 World Cup. The screen of the seventh edition of the T20 World Cup will come down with the new champion.

Australia reached the final by defeating Pakistan, the team in the most form of the tournament.  New Zealand, on the other hand, lost their first match to Pakistan. However, they lost to India and returned to form, beating Scotland, Namibia, and Afghanistan to reach the semi-finals.


Teams and Squad


New Zealand Squad: Lockie Ferguson, Kyle Jamieson, Mark Chapman, Tim Southee, Todd Astle, Devon Conway, Ish Sodhi, Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell, Kane Williamson (c), and Jimmy Neesham, Tim Seifert (wk), Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Trent Boult.


Australia Squad: Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Swepson, Daniel Sams, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins (VC), Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Dan Christian, Kane Richardson, Matthew Wade, Nathan Ellis, Marcus Stoinis, Josh Hazlewood, Aaron Finch (C), Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc, Steve Smith, David Warner.