Namibia vs Netherlands T20 World Cup 2021 Match 7 Live Telecast

Where to Watch Namibia vs Netherlands T20 World Cup 2021 Match 7 Live Streaming, NAM vs NED Live Telecast

Namibia to face Netherlands in the seventh match of the ICC T20 WC 2021. The 7th match of ICC Twenty20 WC 2021 between NAM vs NED is to play at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 3:00 PM PST. Etisalat is the official telecasting partner of the league and telecast Namibia vs Netherlands Match 7 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in the UAE. OSN Cricket also purchased the official streaming rights of the tournament.

StarzPlay acquires the official broadcasting rights and will broadcast the coverage of NAM vs NED Match 7 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in the UAE. Willow TV attained the official live telecasting rights in the USA, whereas Sky Sports to televise all the T20I matches of the tournament in the USA. SuperSport to broadcast all the matches of the Twenty20 World Cup 2021 live in sub-Saharan South Africa.


Match Details:

  • Match 7: Netherlands vs Namibia, NAM vs NED
  • Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Round 1
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium
  • Date: October 20, 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server


Match Preview

Namibia and Netherlands to face each other for the second time in the T20 World Cup history. Before this match, Namibia and Netherlands come head to head for the first time where NED beat NAM. Namibia and Netherlands both teams have lost their first match. Both teams will give their best to keep themselves alive for the super12 stage.


Teams and Squad


Namibia Squad: Dewald Nell, David Wise, Ben Shikongo, Craig Williams, Michael Van Lingen, Ruben Trumpelmann, Gerhard Erasmus, JJ Smit, Pikky Ya France, Nicol Loftie-Eaton, Jan Frylinck, Mauritus Ngupita, Bernard Scholtz, Stephan Baard, Michiel Du Preez, Zane Green, Shaun Fouche, Karl Birkenstock.


Netherlands Squad: Shane Snater, Roelof Van der Merwe, Colin Ackermann, Paul Ven Meekeren, Ryan Ten Doeschate, Timm Van der Gugten, Scott Edwards, Pieter Seelaar (c), Ben Cooper, Brandon Glover, Max O’Dowd, Tobias Visee.