Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Rawalakot Hawks KPL 2021 Final Live Streaming TV Channels and Live Score, MT vs RH

Where to Watch Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Rawalakot Hawks KPL Final Live Streaming, MT vs RH 2021

Muzaffarabad Tigers and Rawalakot Hawks to face each other in the final of Kashmir Premier League. PTV Sports, Bsports, and Geo Super telecast Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Rawalakot Hawks KPL 2021 Final Live Streaming in Pakistan and its nearby region. Cricingif and Cricinfo to provide the live score between MT vs RH KPL 2021 Final.

Furthermore, cricket fans in Pakistan and its territory could watch the KPL Final Live Match Toady on Facebook. The official FB page of Kashmir Premier League and BSports holds the official rights and will telecast the match live on Facebook. Goonj APP is the official partner of the tournament and will stream the match live on Android phones.

Willow TV and Geo News are the official broadcasters of the KPL 2021 Final match between Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Rawalakot Hawks and will broadcast the live coverage of the match in the USA and the UK. The match is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM PST and will be played at the Muzaffarabad cricket stadium.

Muzaffarabad Tigers and Rawalakot Hawks faced each other’s two times in the ongoing tournament. Both teams have won one match each. This is the third time these teams are facing each other. Cricket fans are eagerly waiting for the match to watch their favorite cricketers back in action because it’s Afridi XI vs Hafeez XI.


Click Below To Watch KPL 2021 Final Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server



Teams and Squads


Muzaffarabad Tigers:

  • Mohammad Hafeez (Captain)
  • Mohammad Waseem
  • Sohaib Maqsood
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Tahir Hussain
  • Usman Arshad
  • Usman Yousaf
  • Malik Nisar
  • Ali Imran
  • Usama Mir
  • Taimoor Sultan
  • Naveed Ahmed
  • Arsalan Arif
  • Zeeshan Ashraf (Wicket-Keeper)
  • Anwar Ali
  • Tillakaratne Dilshan
  • Sohail Akhtar
  • Arshad Iqbal
  • Inzamam ul Haq


Rawalakot Hawks:

  • Kashif Ali
  • Bismillah Khan
  • Waqas Maqsood
  • Mohammad Imran Randhawa
  • Danish Aziz
  • Samiullah Afridi
  • Shahid Afridi
  • Zafar Gohar
  • Faisal Altaf
  • Zaman Khan
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Shahid Ilyas
  • Hussain Talat
  • Ahmed Shehzad


Also Read: T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule