Jamaica Tallawahs Vs St Lucia Zouks Match 30 Highlights CPL 2020

The 30th match of CPL 2020 was played between Jamaica Tallawahs Vs St Lucia Zouks. Watch Full highlights of JT Vs SLZ CPL 2020 Match 30.

Venue: Brian Lara Cricket Academy

Toss: SLZ won the toss and elected to bat

Umpires: Z Bassarath & G Brathwaite

Match Referee: M Ragoonath

TV Umpire: N Duguid

Result: St Lucia Zouks Won by 11 Runs

Player Of The Match: Zahir Khan

St Lucia Zouks Squad:

  • RRS Cornwall
  • ADS Fletcher †
  • M Deyal
  • RL Chase
  • Najibullah Zadran
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • D Sammy
  • SC Kuggeleijn
  • KO Williams
  • OC McCoy
  • Zahir Khan

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad:

  • CAK Walton †
  • GD Phillips
  • NR Kirton
  • R Powell
  • Asif Ali
  • AD Russell
  • CR Brathwaite
  • S Lamichhane
  • Mujeeb
  • O Thomas
  • V Permaul


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here