IU vs LQ Live Telecast PSL 2022, Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars PSL 7 Match 12

ISL vs LAH Live Streaming Details, where to watch Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars PSL 7 Match 12 Live Telecast, IU vs LQ 2022 Live Score. The 12th T20 match of Pakistan Super League between Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars is to be held at National Stadium, Karachi and is scheduled to start at 2:30 PM PST.

PTV Sports HD to broadcast live coverage of Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 2022 live in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on Geo Super. Also, Tapmad TV acquires the official digital streaming rights of the Tournament worldwide. Sony Six and Sony Six HD telecast the live coverage of ISL vs LAH PSL 7 in India and its subcontinent.


Match Details

  • Match 12: Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars, IU vs LQ
  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2022
  • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi
  • Date: February 5, 2022
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 2:00 PM PST, 2:30 PM IST


Looking for Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Live Score, Match Updates, Live Streaming, ball-by-ball commentary of IU vs LQ match 12th of PSL 7, stay tuned to watchpsllive.com. Click below to watch the live match today

Live Cricmela


Match Preview

Pakistan Super League (PSL) match between Lahore Qalandars and Islamabad United was decided by the coin toss at the National Stadium in Karachi. Islamabad United, the defending champions of the Pakistan Super League, play their fourth match of the season today in an attempt to move to the top of the standings.

Qalandars are in a tough spot since United has dominated the two previous meetings between the two teams in the Pakistan Super League. However, an improved and in-form Lahore Qalandars should make for an entertaining matchup Saturday.

On Saturday, Islamabad United will face Lahore Qalandars in the PSL 2022’s 12th encounter. Quetta Gladiators lost by 43 runs against Islamabad United thanks to Paul Stirling’s, Colin Munro’s, and Azam Khan’s outstanding batting, and Shadab Khan’s impressive 5-wicket performance. As a result of their deep wells, they are able to play fearless cricket. They have four points from two victories and a loss, good for second place in the rankings.

Second wins over Karachi Kings and Peshawar Zalmi made a strong message for Lahore Qalandars after their first defeat by Multan Sultans. The results clearly demonstrate that they played a high standard of cricket. As the event progresses, they must maintain their current pace.


Teams and Squads


Islamabad United Squad: Zeeshan Zameer, Mohammad Huraira, Colin Munro, Danish Aziz, Reece Topley, Zafar Gohar, Paul Stirling, Marchant de Lange, Azam Khan(w), Muhammad Musa, Muhammad Akhlaq, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Mubasir Khan, Alex Hales, Faheem Ashraf, Athar Mahmood, Zahir Khan, Shadab Khan(c), Mohammad Wasim Jr, Hasan Ali, Asif Ali.


Lahore Qalandars Squad: Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Zeeshan Ashraf, Matty Potts, Ahmed Daniyal, David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi(c), Sohail Akhtar, Syed Faridoun, Samit Patel, Maaz Khan, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Fakhar Zaman, Ben Dunk(w), Akif Javed, Kamran Ghulam, Dean Foxcroft, Abdullah Shafique, Zaman Khan, Haris Rauf.



To Get Updated from All the Latest PSL News Follow Watch PSL Live on Google News, Read More on Cricmela.com