IPL 2019 Schedule

The IPL 2019 Schedule of the group stages of the 12th edition has been reviled. All eight teams will play seven home matches at their own venues while the IPL 2019 playoff Schedule will be announced later. The Schedule of IPL 2019 is balanced in terms of day and weekend matches. The Council took into account the dates/stages of the elections in Lok Sabha in the 2019 year in the respective States and cities and their resolutions. The Current champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will meet with Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in Chennai at the opening of the IPL, which starts on March 23rd.

Match No.TeamsDate & TimeVenue
1Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Sat,23 March 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTChennai
2Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)Sun, 24 March 2019 3:30 PST/ 4:00 ISTKolkata
3Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Sun, 25 March 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTMumbai
4Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Mon, 26 March 2019 3:30 PST/ 4:00 ISTJaipur
5Delhi Capitals (DS)Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Tue, 26 March 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTDehli
6Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Wed, 27 March 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTKolkata
7Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Thurs, 28 March 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTBengaluru
8Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Fri, 29 March 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTHyderabad
9Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Sat, 30 March 2019 3:30 PST/ 4:00 ISTMohali
10Delhi Capitals (DS) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Sat, 30 March 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTDehli
11Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Sun, 31 March 2019 3:30 PST/ 4:00 ISTHyderabad
12Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sun, 31 March 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTChennai
13Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Mon, 1 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTMohali
14Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Tue, 2 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTJaipur
15Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Wed, 3 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTMumbai
16Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)Thurs, 4 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTDehli
17Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Fri, 5 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTBengaluru
18Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Sat, 6 April 2019 3:30 PST/ 4:00 ISTChennai
19Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Sat, 6 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTHyderabad
20Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Sun, 7 April 2019 3:30 PST/ 4:00 ISTBengaluru
21Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Sun, 7 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTJaipur
22Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)Mon, 8 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 IST  Mohali
23Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Tue, 9 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTChennai
24Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Wed, 10 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTMumbai
25Rajasthan Royals (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Thurs, 11 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTJaipur
26Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Fri, 12 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTKolkata
27Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sat, 13 April 2019 3:30 PST/ 4:00 ISTMumbai
28Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Sat, 13 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTMohali
29Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Sun, 14 April 2019 3:30 PST/ 4:00 ISTKolkata
30Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Sun, 14 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTHyderabad
31Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Mon, 15 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTMumbai
32Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Tue, 16 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTMohali
33Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Wed, 17 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTHyderabad
34Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Thurs, 18 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTDehli
35Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Fri, 19 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTKolkata
36Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Sat, 20 April 2019 3:30 PST/ 4:00 ISTJaipur
37Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Sat, 20 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTDehli
38Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Sun, 21 April 2019 3:30 PST/ 4:00 ISTHyderabad
39Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Sun, 21 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTBengaluru
40Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Mon, 22 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTJaipur
41Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)Tue, 23 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTChennai
42Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Wed, 24 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTBengaluru
43Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Thurs, 25 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTKolkata
44Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Fri, 26 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTChennai
45Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)Sat, 27 April 2019 3:30 PST/ 4:00 ISTJaipur
46Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Sat, 27 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTDehli
47Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Sun, 28 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTKolkata
48Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Mon, 29 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTHyderabad
49Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Tue, 30 April 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTBengaluru
50Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Wed, 1 May 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTChennai
51Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)Thurs. 2 May 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTMumbai
52Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Fri, 3 May 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTMohali
53Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sat, 4 May 2019 3:30 PST/ 4:00 ISTDehli
54Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)Sat, 4 May 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTBengaluru
55Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Sun, 5 May 2019 3:30 PST/ 4:00 ISTMohali
56Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Sun, 5 May 2019 7:30 PST/ 8:00 ISTMumbai
Top