India vs New Zealand 2021 Live Telecast, Schedule, Squad, Streaming & TV Channel

India vs New Zealand 2021 Live Telecast, TV Guide, Squad, Schedule, Live Streaming & Broadcasting Rights. Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IND vs NZ 2021, three T20I and Two Test Match Series in India and its subcontinent regions – Bhutan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Maldives, and Nepal; all matches will be live-streamed on Digital Platform Disney+ Hotstar, FanCode, and SonyLiv (Website, App). Besides, Sony Ten and Sony Six are the alternative tv channel in India where cricket lovers can watch the India-New Zealand T20I & Test Series 2021.

Sky Sports 3 to broadcast live coverage of New Zealand Tour of India 2021, which will feature three Twenty20 International (T20I) and two Test Match Series from November 17 to December 7, 2021. In New Zealand, the OTT platform Spark Sport broadcasts live streaming of the first, second, and third T20 matches, as well as two test matches.

PTV Sports is Pakistan’s official government-run sports satellite television channel, which broadcasts all cricket series, leagues, and ICC mega-events. Apart from that, ASports HD and Ten Sports will broadcast all forthcoming ICC tournaments, T20 leagues, and international cricket series.

Gazi TV is a sports television channel in Bangladesh that has broadcasting rights to the New Zealand Tour of India 2021 Series. Sri Lankan cricket fans may watch the matches live online on Channel Eye (SLRC), while Astro Cricket broadcasts them in Malaysia and Singapore.

SuperSport, Sub-Saharan Africa’s official Sports TV Channel, has secured exclusive rights to all cricket series, tournaments, leagues, and ICC big events in South Africa and its surrounding territories. Angola, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, the Democratic Republic of, Congo, Republic of, Rwanda are all part of the Sub-Saharan Africa Region. Comoros, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Madagascar, Mauritius, Seychelles, Somalia, and Soudan are among the countries represented.

Cricket lovers in the United States can watch the IND vs NZ T20 and Test Series 2021 live on Willow TV and Hotstar. Viewers in the United Kingdom may follow the New Zealand Tour of India 2021 T20I and Test Series on Sky Sports Cricket, with live streaming of all matches accessible on Sky Sports Now and Sky Go.


India vs New Zealand 2021 Live Telecast Channel List

India Star Sports, DD Sports, Sony Ten, SonyLiv App
New Zealand Sky Sports 3, Sky Sports NZ, Spark Sport
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports, ASports HD
Australia Fox Sports, Kayo Sports, Foxtel, Channel 7
United Kingdom Sky Sports, Sky GO, Sky Now
Mena Countries BeIN Sports, OSN Cricket HD
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV), T-Sports, BTV, Maasranga TV
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye), Dialog TV, Peco TV
Caribbean ESPN, StarzPlay
United States Willow TV
South Africa SuperSport
Canada ATN PPV, ATN Cricket Plus
Afghanistan Moby TV, RTA Sports
Hong Kong Astro Cricket
Singapore Star Cricket, Astro Cricket
Malaysia Astro Cricket, Singtel, Star Cricket, OSN Cricket HD




India vs New Zealand 2021, TV Guide, Squad, Live Telecast, Schedule, Live Streaming & Broadcasting Rights


Test Squad

New Zealand Test Squad: Kane Williamson, kyle Jamieson, Neil Wagner, Tim Southee, Ajaz Patel, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Will Young, William Somerville, Mitchell Santner, Rachin Ravindra, Tom Latham, Tom Blundell, Glenn Phillips,

India Test Squad: Ajinkya Rahane (c), Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jayant Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Cheteshwar Pujara, Shubman Gill, Mayanak Agarwal, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, KL Rahul, Wriddhiman Saha, Srikar Bharat,


T20I Squad

New Zealand T20 Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Ish Sodhi, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Martin Guptil, Jimmy Neesham, Mark Chapman, Todd Astle, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert,

India T20 Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Deepak Chahar, Bhuvenshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Venkatesh Iyer, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, Avesh Khan,


NZ v IND T20I & Test Series 2021 Full Schedule


  • Date: Nov 17, Wed
  • Match: India vs New Zealand, 1st T20I
  • Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Time: 6:30 PM, 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL


  • Date: Nov 19, Fri
  • Match: India vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I
  • Venue: JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
  • Time: 6:30 PM, 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL


  • Date: Nov 21, Sun
  • Match: India vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I
  • Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • Time: 6:30 PM, 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL


  • Date: Nov 25, Thu – Nov 29, Mon
  • Match: India vs New Zealand, 1st Test
  • Venue: Green Park, Kanpur
  • Time: 9:00 AM, 04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL


  • Date: Dec 03, Fri – Dec 07, Tue
  • Match: India vs New Zealand, 2nd Test
  • Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Time: 9:00 AM, 04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL