India vs England T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-up Match 12 Live Telecast

Where to Watch India vs England T20 WC 2021 Warm-Up Match 12 Live Streaming, IND vs ENG Live Telecast

England to face India in the twelfth warm-up match of the ICC T20 WC 2021. The 12th match of ICC Twenty20 WC 2021 between IND vs ENG to play at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai and is scheduled to start at 1:30 PM PST. Star Sports and Sony Ten are the official telecasting partner of the league and telecast India vs England Warm-up Match 12 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in India. SonyLiv also purchased the official streaming rights of the tournament.

Sky Sports and Sky Go acquire the official broadcasting rights and will broadcast the coverage of IND vs ENG Warm-up Match 12 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in the UK. BT Sport attained the official live telecasting rights in England and its region, whereas StarzPlay televise all the T20I matches of the tournament in the UAE and Mean Countries. Cricketgateway to broadcast all the Warm-up matches of the Twenty20 World Cup 2021 live in Afghanistan.


Match Details:

  • Match 12: India vs England, ENG vs IND
  • Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Warm-up Matches
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Date: October 18, 2021
  • Day: Monday
  • Time: 1:30 PM PST, 2:00 PM IST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream

 Live Cricket Score


Match Preview

India and England to face each other in the 12th warm-up match of the ICC T20 World Cup. Indian team made one change in their squad to match the pitch conditions in the UAE. The current Cricket WC champions England also announced the squad but their key players aren’t fit yet to play the tournament. Besides that, both teams look confident about winning their group matches.


Teams and Squad


India Squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant (Wicketkeeper), Axar Patel, Ishan Kishan (Wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Varun Chakravarthy, Suryakumar Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, KL Rahul, Mohammad Shami.


England Squad: Dawid Malan, Sam Billings, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy, David Willey, Liam Livingstone, Eoin Morgan (c), Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Adil Rashid.