India vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-up Match 14 Live Telecast

Where to Watch India vs Australia T20 WC 2021 Warm-Up Match 14 Live Streaming, IND vs AUS Live Telecast

India to face Australia in the fourteenth warm-up match of the ICC T20 WC 2021. The 14th match of ICC Twenty20 WC 2021 between IND vs AUS is to play at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, and is scheduled to start at 3:00 PM PST. Disney+ Hotstar and Star Sports Network are the official telecasting partner of the league and telecast India vs Australia Warm-up Match 14 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in India. SonyLiv also purchased the official streaming rights of the tournament.

Fox Sports and Foxtel acquires the official broadcasting rights and will broadcast the coverage of IND vs AUS Warm-up Match 14 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in Australia and its Region. Kayo TV attained the official live telecasting rights in AUS, whereas SuperSport to televise all the T20I matches of the tournament in Sub-Saharan South Africa. ESPN to broadcast all the Warm-up matches of the Twenty20 World Cup 2021 live in the Caribbean.


Match Details:

  • Match 14: India vs Australia, AUS vs IND
  • Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Warm-up Matches
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Date: October 20, 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 3:00 PM PST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream

 Live Cricket Server


Match Preview

Australia and India to face each other in the 14th warm-up match of the ICC T20 World Cup. India played their first warm-up match against the England team while Australia had played their first warm-u match against the ICC Test Champions New Zealand. Both teams have practiced a lot and will try to reach the Semi-finals of the tournament.


Teams and Squad


India Squad: Jasprit Bumrah, Axar Patel, Rahul Chahar, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rishabh Pant (Wicketkeeper), Varun Chakravarthy, Suryakumar Yadav, Mohammad Shami, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja.


Australia Squad: Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Dan Christian, Nathan Ellis, Josh Hazlewood, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Pat Cummins (VC), Kane Richardson, Daniel Sams, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Aaron Finch (C), Ashton Agar.