IND vs AUS T20 Live Streaming and Broadcast Channels 2022

India vs Australia T20 Live Streaming and Broadcast Channels 2022: Where to Watch IND vs AUS LIVE Telecast on TV in India, Schedule, Squad, Broadcasting Rights

On Tuesday, September 20 in Mohali, India will host the first of three Twenty20 Internationals between India and Australia as they continue their preparations for the T20 World Cup 2022. Although Australia won its first T20 World Cup last year in the United Arab Emirates, India now holds the top spot in the ICC T20I Team rankings.

India has won 13 of the 16 T20 Internationals played against Australia, while one of the matches has ended in a no-result tie. After losing their first two games of the Asia Cup 2022 against Pakistan and Sri Lanka, the Men in Blue were eliminated from title contention. Meanwhile, Australia beat New Zealand 3-0 in an ODI series at home, thereby ending Aaron Finch’s international career in the 50-over format.


Where to Watch IND vs AUS T20 Live Telecast 2022

DD Sports, a free-to-air TV network will broadcast live coverage of the India vs Australia three-match T20 International series in India. Alongside DD Sports, Star Sports Network will telecast the series in the Indian Subcontinent. The India vs Australia T20I series can be live streamed on Disney+ Hotstar.

In Australia, Foxtel App secured exclusive media rights for the three-match T20 series. Fox Sports acquired the TV rights from Cricket Australia to broadcast all international, domestic, t20 leagues, and other ICC tournaments in Australia.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch the matches on Willow TV. YuppTV, the largest south Asia OTT platform will exclusively live-stream the matches over the internet in the Middle East, North America, United States, Singapore, Malaysia, and Australia.

Gazi TV and T-Sports are the official broadcasting partner for all ICC events, international, domestic, and t20 leagues played in Bangladesh. Whereas, Rabbitholebd, the YouTube Channel provides coverage of all series.

Channel Eye (SLRC) holds the official rights for all international, domestic, t20 leagues, and tournaments hosted by Sri Lankan Cricket Board in Sri Lanka. Dialog TV and PeoTV are the OTT platforms where viewers can enjoy the coverage of all matches with a premium subscription.


Click Here to Watch Live Match Today: LIVE SERVER



Australia Tour of India Schedule, Squad 2022

Date: September 20, 2022
Match: India vs Australia, 1st T20I
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Time: 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 07:30 PM LOCAL

Date: September 23, 2022
Match: India vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Venue: Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Time: 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 07:30 PM LOCAL

Date: September 25, 2022
Match: India vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Time: 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 07:30 PM LOCAL


Australia T20I Squad: Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Aaron Finch (c), Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Daniel Sams, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa

India T20I Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul (vc), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandaran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav.


Cricmela Google News

Follow Us on Google News To Get Latest Cricket Updates