Pakistan vs South Africa 2nd Test 2021: How and Where to Watch Live Telecast

Pakistan vs South Africa 2nd Test 2021: How and Where to Watch Live Telecast

PTV Sports to telecast Pakistan vs South Africa 2nd Test Live in Pakistan while Sony Ten 2 HD to broadcast the live streaming of Pak vs SA 2021 Test series in India and its subcontinent regions except for Pakistan. It’s for the first time in many years, that India has purchased the broadcasting rights to broadcast Pakistani series in India, which is a good step.

Even thou, Pakistan currently doesn’t hold the broadcasting license for providing the England vs India 2021 live coverage, but we hope so that India will also acquire the telecasting rights for the upcoming Pakistan Super League 6th Edition.

Finally, the second and final test match between Pakistan and Africa will take place on 4th Feb 2021 at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium. The match will begin at 10:00 am local time. Pakistan has a lead by 1-0 and will try to whitewash the African team.

While South Africa hasn’t begun its year 2021 so brilliantly will try to win and level the series. Both teams won’t be able to qualify even if they win by a big margin, while New Zealand has qualified for the ICC Test Championship final.


Here is the list of TV Broadcaster for the Africa v Pakistan 2021 Series

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports Pakistan, Geo Super

India: Sony Ten 2 HD

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

USA: Willow TV

UK: Sky Sports

Australia: Fox Sports

Africa: SuperSport


Pakistan Squad: Abid Ali, Abdullah Shafique, Imran Butt, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam (c), Fawad Alam, Kamran Ghulam, Salman Ali Agha, Saud Shakeel, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Nauman Ali, Sajid Khan, Yasir Shah, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Tabish Khan

South Africa Squad: Quinton de Kock (captain), Temba Bavuma, Aiden Markram, Faf du Plessis, Dean Elgar, Kagiso Rabada, Dwaine Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Rassie van der Dussen, Anrich Nortje, Wiaan Mulder, Lutho Sipamla, Beuran Hendricks, Kyle Verreynne, Sarel Erwee, Keegan Petersen, Tabraiz Shamsi, George Linde, Daryn Dupavillon, Marco Jansen.