Guyana Amazon Warriors Vs Jamaica Tallawahs Match 8 Highlights CPL 2020

The 8th match of CPL 2020 was played between Guyana Amazon Warriors Vs Jamaica Tallawahs. Watch Full highlights of GAW vs JT CPL 2020 Match 8.

Venue: Brian Lara Cricket Academy

Toss: JT won the toss and elected to field

Umpires: G Brathwaite & N Duguid

Match Referee: M Ragoonath

TV Umpire: Z Bassarath

Result: Guyana Amazon Warriors Won by 14 Runs

Player Of The Match: Naveen ul Haq

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad

  • BA King
  • C Hemraj
  • SO Hetmyer
  • LRPL Taylor
  • N Pooran †
  • SE Rutherford
  • KMA Paul
  • C Green *
  • Naveen-ul-Haq
  • A Nedd
  • Imran Tahir


Jamaica Tallawahs Squad

  • CAK Walton
  • GD Phillips †
  • NE Bonner
  • R Powell *
  • Asif Ali
  • CR Brathwaite
  • AD Russell
  • S Lamichhane
  • FH Edwards
  • Mujeeb
  • O Thomas


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here