England vs West Indies Live Streaming & TV Channels, ENG vs WI 2020

England vs West Indies Live Streaming & TV Channels, ENG vs WI 2020

England vs West Indies Live Streaming & Test Series 2020 will begin on July 08, 2020, till July 28, 2020. Sky Sports to broadcast West Indies vs England Test Matches live Broadcast, while Willow TV will telecast all three test matches in the United States.

SuperSport and Star Sports will bring the live coverage of WI vs ENG test matches live stream 2020 in South Africa and India, respectively. West Indies team came to England despite the Corona Virus pandemic.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) is ready to resume cricket with the Cricket Board of England and Wales (ECB) announcing the three-match test series schedule against the Antilles, subject to the authorization of the UK government to return to closed doors. England and the West Indies will play three-match test series from July to July 28 in three locations:

  • Ageas Bowl
  • Emirates Old Trafford
  • Emirates Old Trafford

West Indies vs England Test Live Streaming & TV Channels


India & Subcontinent:    Sony ESPN, Sony Six, Sony TEN

Pakistan:              PTV Sports, Geo Sports, Ten Sports

UK:         Sky Sports Cricket

Australia:             Fox Sports

Malaysia:             Astro Cricket HD

MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Singapore:           Star Cricket

Bangladesh:        Gazi TV (GTV)

South Africa:      SuperSport

Canada:                ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)

USA:      Willow TV

England vs West Indies Test Series 2020 Schedule  


Match: West Indies vs England, 1st Test

  • Venue: Ageas Bowl
  • Date: July 08 – July 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 06:00 AM Local, 03:30 PM IST

Match: England vs West Indies, 2nd Test

  • Venue: Emirates Old Trafford
  • Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 06:00 AM Local, 03:30 PM IST
  • Date: July 16 – July 20, 2020

Match: West Indies vs England, 3rd Test

  • Venue: Emirates Old Trafford
  • Date: July 24 – July 28, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 06:00 AM Local, 03:30 PM IST

West Indies squad:

  • Jason Holder (c), Jermaine Blackwood, Nkrumah Bonner
  • Kraigg Brathwaite, Shamarh Brooks, John Campbell, Roston Chase
  • Rakheem Cornwall, Shane Dowrich,
  • Chemar Holder, Shai Hope
  • Alzarri Joseph, Raymon Reifer and Kemar Roach

Reserve players:

  • Sunil Ambris, Joshua da Silva, Shannon Gabriel
  • Keon Harding, Kyle Mayers, Preston McSween
  • Marquino Mindley, Shane Moseley, Anderson Phillip
  • Oshane Thomas, Jomel Warrican

Nkrumah Bonner, Chemar Holder, Raymon Reifer, Jermaine Blackwood have been included in the West Indies 14-man squad for the three-match closed-door testing series against England starting July 08 2020. Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer and Keemo Paul declined to travel through England.

The places had to demonstrate key principles to create a bio-safe environment. The criteria included:


  • Location perimeter, access, and access control
  • Accommodation at the hotel (on-site or nearby)
  • Medical evaluation/provision of evidence

Areas designated for isolation of anyone who has symptoms.

  • Parking requirements (approx. 200)
  • Detection sites and medical tests (approx. 1500 m2)

Footprint to allow social estrangement

  • Extensible players and official areas of the match
  • Extensible space for diffusion compounds, studies, and written media.

Cricket venue/operations

  • The number and suitability of TV releases.
  • Provision for warm-up parties
  • Indoor and outdoor practice facilities.


Read More: Pakistan Asked Sri Lanka to host Asia Cup 2020




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here