England vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-up Match 13 Live Telecast

Where to Watch England vs New Zealand T20 WC 2021 Warm-Up Match 13 Live Streaming, ENG vs NZ Live Telecast

New Zealand to face England in the thirteenth warm-up match of the ICC T20 WC 2021. The 13th match of ICC Twenty20 WC 2021 between ENG vs NZ is to play at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, and is scheduled to start at 9:30 AM PST. Sky Sports and Sky GO are the official telecasting partner of the league and telecast England vs New Zealand Warm-up Match 13 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in the UK. BT Sport also purchased the official streaming rights of the tournament.

Spark Sports acquires the official broadcasting rights and will broadcast the coverage of ENG vs NZ Warm-up Match 13 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in New Zealand. Sky Sports NZ attained the official live telecasting rights in NZ and its region, whereas Crickwick to televise all the T20I matches of the tournament in the UAE. SonyLiv to broadcast all the Warm-up matches of the Twenty20 World Cup 2021 live in India.


Match Details:

  • Match 13: England vs New Zealand, NZ vs ENG
  • Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Warm-up Matches
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Date: October 20, 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 9:30 AM PST, 10:00 AM IST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream

 Live Cricket Server


Match Preview

New Zealand and England to face each other in the 13th warm-up match of the ICC T20 World Cup. New Zealand played their first warm-up match against the West Indies team while England had played their first warm-u match against mighty India. Both teams have practiced a lot and will try to reach the Semi-finals of the tournament.


Teams and Squad


New Zealand Squad: Jimmy Neesham, Trent Boult, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Devon Conway, Todd Astle, Kane Williamson (c), Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee.


England Squad: Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Moeen Ali, Eoin Morgan (c), Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan, Sam Billings, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Tymal Mills, Adil Rashid, Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy, David Willey, Liam Livingstone.