England Vs Ireland ODI Series 2020 Schedule

England Vs Ireland ODI Series 2020 Schedule

The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) today released the schedule for the ODI series 2020 England Vs Ireland and Pakistan. The England national cricket team will face Ireland and Pakistan at the Ages Bowl in Hampshire and the Emirates Old Trafford in Lancashire.

England Vs Ireland Series 2020 Schedule

  • 1st ODI – July 30, Ages Bowl
  • 2nd ODI – 1st August, Ages Bowl
  • 3rd ODI – 4th August, Ages Bowl

The visiting Pakistan will play its first Test against England at the Emirates Old Trafford. The other two Tests will be Ages Bole. Babar Azam’s team will play in all three T20s at Emirates Old Trafford.

Also Read: England Vs West Indies 2020 Test Series Live Streaming.

Pakistan arrived in the UK ahead of the England series on June 28. The Pakistan national cricket team is currently in England. The Irish will arrive in England on 16 July. England and visiting Ireland will play three ODIs in the Ages Bowl.

England-Pakistan Test series schedule

  • 1st Test – August 5-9, Emirates Old Trafford
  • 2nd Test – August 13-16, Ages Bowl
  • 3rd Test – August 21-25, Ages Bowl


England-Pakistan T20 series schedule

  • 1st T20 – 28th August, Emirates Old Trafford
  • 2nd T20 – 30th August, Emirates Old Trafford
  • 3rd T20 – 1st September, Emirates Old Trafford.