Bangladesh vs New Zealand ODI Live Telecast TV Channels, BAN vs NZ 2021

Bangladesh vs New Zealand ODI Live Streaming and Broadcasting TV Channels, BAN vs NZ 2021

T-Sports and GTV to telecast the live coverage of Bangladesh vs New Zealand ODI Live Streaming in Bangladesh. Sky Sports NZ to broadcast the live streaming of BAN vs NZ 2021 Live Streaming in New Zealand.

YouTube channel Rabbithole BD had earlier announced that the Bangladesh-New Zealand series will be shown live, only they will be shown online in Bangladesh. In the context of Bangladesh, it is not at all easy for the viewers to watch the game online, but BTV, T-Sports, and Gazi Television will telecast the matches worldwide.

Expatriate viewers also have the opportunity to watch the game on Rabbithole BD’s YouTube channel, as well as enjoy the Bangladesh-New Zealand match on television. The fan code will be broadcast live in India, PTV Sports in Pakistan, BT Sports in England, and ESPN in the United States.

The Bangladesh-New Zealand series will start from March 20, and the one-day matches of the series will be held on March 23 and 26. The T20 match will start on March 26, and after March 30, Bangladesh’s New Zealand tour will end with a match on April 1.

New Zealand vs Bangladesh ODI Live Telecast TV Channels, NZ vs BAN 2021

Gazi TV, T-Sports, BTV, and Rabbithole BD YouTube Channel to telecast all the ODI matches between Bangladesh and New Zealand.

India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Tamil.

Sri Lanka: Dialog TV, Channel Eye.

Bangladesh: GTV, Rabbithole, T Sports. BTV

England: Sky Sports, Sky Cricket, Channel 4, BT Sports.

Australia: Fox Sports, Channel 7

South Africa: SuperSport, YUP TV

United States: Willow TV

New Zealand: Spark Sport, Sky Sport NZ

Caribbean: Flow Sports

Canada: Willow TV

Bangladesh vs New Zealand ODI Schedule 2021


1st ODI: New Zealand vs Bangladesh

  • Date: Mar 20, Sat
  • Venue: University Oval, Dunedin
  • Time: 3:00 AM (Mar 20), 10:00 PM GMT (Mar 19) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

2nd ODI New Zealand vs Bangladesh

  • Date: Mar 23, Tue
  • Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Time: 6:00 AM, 01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


3rd ODI New Zealand vs Bangladesh

  • Date: Mar 26, Fri
  • Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Time: 3:00 AM (Mar 26), 10:00 PM GMT (Mar 25) / 11:00 AM LOCAL


Teams and Squads

New Zealand ODI Squad

Tom Latham (Captain), Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Devon Conway, Mark Chapman, Will Young, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Ross Taylor

Bangladesh ODI Squad

Tamim Iqbal (C), Mosaddek Hossain, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Hasan Mahmud, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed.