Bangladesh vs Australia 3rd T20 2021 Live Streaming, AUS vs BAN

Australia vs Bangladesh: When and Where to Watch AUS vs BAN 3rd T20 2021 Live Streaming

Australia to face Bangladesh in the third T20I match at Sher-e-Bangla cricket stadium. The 3rd T20I match between AUS vs BAN is scheduled to start at 5:00 PM PST. GTV, RabbitohleBD, and T-Sports to telecast AUS vs BAN 3rd T20 international match 2021 Live Streaming in Bangladesh. Willow TV to broadcast the live coverage of Bangladesh vs Australia 3rd T20I match in the USA.

Sony Ten, Star Sports, and SonyLiv hold the broadcasting rights of Australia Tour to Bangladesh 2021 and will telecast all the T20Is between AUS and BAN live in India and Its subcontinent. Bangladesh leads the series by 2-0 and will be looking to win the T20I series for the first time by beating Australia in the third T20I match. Whereas Australia will fight to win the third match to keep the series alive.


Bangladesh vs Australia 3rd T20 2021 Live Telecast and Broadcasting TV Channels, AUS vs BAN

Pakistan: RabbitholeBD

Bangladesh: GTV

Sri Lanka: SLRC

India: Sony Ten

Australia: Fox Sports

USA: Willow TV


Click Below to watch Australia vs West Indies Live Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming


Match Preview:

Won T20 match for the first time against Australia. Not only winning, but Bangladesh is also on the verge of winning the series by winning two matches in a row. Despite winning two matches, Bangladesh Cricket Board President Nazmul Hasan Papon warned Shakib-Riyadh for the remaining matches. At the same time, he thinks that it is possible to win the series if they play their best.

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) received the Sheikh Kamal National Sports Award on Thursday (August 5th). Papon accepted the award on behalf of the BCB. Talking to media persons there, Papun expressed optimism about winning the series.

He said Bangladesh was leading 2-0 in the series but the players were not satisfied. He also said that the Bangladesh team will have to play their best in the remaining matches to win the series.

In the past, it was the custom in Bangladesh cricket to reward cricketers in recognition of good play. The awards night was organized to give awards to the best performers of domestic and international cricket. For a long time, award night was no longer held.


Teams and Squads


Bangladesh T20I squad: Afif Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Mahmudullah (c), Mohammad Mithun Shakib Al Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Mohammad Naim, Mustafizur Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Shamim Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin.


Australia squad for T20Is:  Riley Meredith, Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Adam Zampa, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Matthew Wade, Jason Behrendorff, Mitchell Marsh, Josh Philippe, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Ashton Agar, Ben McDermott, Dan Christian, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques.