Australia vs West Indies 4th T20 Live Streaming, WI vs AUS 2021

Where to Watch Australia vs West Indies 4th T20 Live Streaming, WI vs AUS 2021

After losing the first three T20I matches, Australia is set to face West Indies in the 4th T20I which is to be held at Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium. Fox Sports telecast AUS vs WI 4th T20 Live Streaming 2021 in Australia and its subcontinent. BT Sports to broadcast Australia vs West Indies 4th T20 2021 Live Streaming in the United Kingdom.

Flow Sports is the official TV channel that will provide live coverage in the Caribbean. SuperSport holds the live streaming rights in South Africa and its subcontinent. The fans in New Zealand can watch the T20I between AUS and WI on Spark Sports and Sky Sports NZ.


WI vs AUS Match Details
  • Match: AUS vs WI, 4th T20
  • Event: Australia tour of West Indies, 2021
  • Date and Time: Monday, July 12, 11:30 PM GMT/5 AM IST (4:30 PST)
  • Venue: Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia


West Indies vs Australia T20 Live Telecast TV Channels, AUS vs WI 2021

Country Live Streaming and Broadcasting TV Channels
India FanCode, Star Sports, Sony Ten, SonyLiv
Caribbean Flowsports, Disney+ Hotstar
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Sport NZ
Canada ATN Cricket Plus, Willow TV
Sri Lanka SLRC, Universal Link Ceylon
UK BT Sport, Sky Sports
USA ESPN+, Willow TV
Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport


Click Below To Watch West Indies vs Australia Live 

Live Cricket Streaming


Match Preview:

West Indies leads the 5-match T20I series by 3-0, as they beat Australia in the previous three T20I. West Indies the defending champions are in great form. In the third ODI, Chris Gayle was awarded the man of the match award for his blistering batting which helps his team to achieve the target in the 14th over.

Australia batting first only manages to put 141 runs on the board for the loss of 6 wickets which is not a good total against the side who is well in form. Moises, Finch, and Turner was the leading run-scorer for the team in the third ODI. DJ Bravo’s spell was good enough to stop the runs coming from the bat of the Australian team.

While chasing the target, the universe boss took the charge of the Australia bowlers and smashes the rain of fours and sixes. Nicholas Pooran also shares his part in chasing the target. West Indies chased down the target in just 14.5 overs for the loss of 4 wickets and won the match by six wickets with 31 balls to spare. Australia will definitely be looking to win the 4th T20 match in order to avoid the whitewash.


Teams and Squads


Australia 4th T20 Squad

Aaron Finch (C), Moises Henriques, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Daniel Christian, Alex Carey, Ben McDermott, Josh Philippe, Matthew Wade, Wes Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Josh Hazlewood, Riley Meredith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa.


West Indies 4th T20 Squad:

Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard (C), Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Jason Holder, Andre Russell, Nicholas Pooran, Andre Fletcher, Sheldon Cottrell, Fidel Edwards, Akeal Hosein, Obed McCoy, Kevin Sinclair, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh.