Ashes 2021-22 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Ashes 2021-22 Live Streaming & TV Channels, Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights

Fox Sports to broadcast live coverage of Ashes 2021-22 in Australia while viewers can watch the live streaming on Foxtel and Kayo Sports through subscription. Channel Seven (7Plus) free-to-air television network broadcast Australia-England Ashes Series 2021-22. Moreover, ABC Radio will provide the audio coverage of the Ashes 2021-22 series scheduled to take place on 8th December 2021.

The defending champions Australia will take on England as Australia is the hosting nation for the 2021-22 edition of the Ashes. Five test matches will be played in five different venues making it more exciting. The first match between Australia-England Ashes Series will take place at Gabba, Brisbane on December 8, 2021; the Match will start at 10:00 AM Local Time, 12:00 AM GMT, and 5:30 PM IST.

It is for the first time that Ashes 2021-22 will be broadcast in India in four different languages as Sony Pictures Network India telecast the live coverage of Ashes 2021-22 in India and its subcontinent. Sony Ten broadcast the series in English, Sony Ten 3 telecasts in Hindi, and Sony Ten 4 provides live commentary in Tamil and Telugu Language.

BT Sport regains its broadcasting rights till 2023 to on-air all cricket events in the UK. The 2021-22 edition of the Ashes series will be telecast live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom. Also, BT Sport App, the OTT Platform exclusively live stream the rivalry series online in the UK.

Ten Sports Cricket holds the official rights for the Ashes 2021-22 series in Pakistan; SuperSport owned the TV rights in Sub Saharan Africa region; BeIN Sports bagged the telecasting rights in the MENA Countries; Willow TV acquired the TV rights in the United States, and Sony Six secured the global digital media (OTT) rights to broadcast the series in the Indian subcontinent.



Ashes 2021-22 Live Telecast TV Channels List


Australia: Fox Sports, Channel Seven (7Plus), Foxtel, Kayo Sports

United Kingdom: BT Sport, Sky Sports Cricket

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Ten, SonyLiv App

Pakistan: Ten Sports

United States: Willow TV

Bangladesh: Gazi TV, T-Sports

Sri Lanka: Channel Eye

Caribbean: ESPN+, SportsMax, Flow Sports

Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

MENA Countries: BeIN Sports, OSN Cricket HD

Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD

South Africa: SuperSport



Click Below To Watch Live Match

Live Streaming



Ashes 2021-22 Full Schedule/Fixtures

  • Date: Dec 08, Wed – Dec 12, Sun
  • Match: Australia vs England, 1st Test
  • Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane
  • Time: 5:00 AM, 12:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL


  • Date: Dec 16, Thu – Dec 20, Mon
  • Match: Australia vs England, 2nd Test
  • Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  • Time: 9:00 AM, 04:00 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL


  • Date: Dec 26, Sun – Dec 30, Thu
  • Match: Australia vs England, 3rd Test
  • Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
  • Time: 4:30 AM (Dec 26), 11:30 PM GMT (Dec 25) / 10:30 AM LOCAL


  • Date: Jan 05, Wed – Jan 09, Sun
  • Match: Australia vs England, 4th Test
  • Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
  • Time: 4:30 AM (Jan 05), 11:30 PM GMT (Jan 04) / 10:30 AM LOCAL


  • Date: Jan 14, Fri – Jan 18, Tue
  • Match: Australia vs England, 5th Test
  • Venue: Perth Stadium, Perth
  • Time: 7:30 AM, 02:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL



Ashes 2021-22 Complete Squad

Australia: David Warner, Marcus Harris, Steve Smith, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Cameron Green, Marnus Labuschagne, Par Cummins (c), Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Starc, Jhye Richardson, Michael Neser, Mitchell Swepson, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Henry Hunt, Josh Inglis, Nic Maddinson, Mitch Marsh, Matthew Renshaw, Mark Steketee, Bryce Street,

England: Joe Root (captain), James Anderson, Jonny Bairstow, Dom Bess, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Jos Buttler, Zak Crawley, Haseeb Hameed, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Dawid Malan, Craig Overton, Ollie Pope, Ollie Robinson, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood