Afghanistan vs South Africa T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-up Match 9 Live Telecast

Where to Watch Afghanistan vs South Africa T20 WC 2021 Warm-Up Match 9 Live Streaming, AFG vs SA Live Telecast

Afghanistan to face South Africa in the ninth warm-up match of the ICC T20 WC 2021. The 9th match of ICC Twenty20 WC 2021 between AFG vs SA to play at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi and is scheduled to start at 9:30 AM PST. SuperSport is the official telecasting partner of the league and telecast Afghanistan vs South Africa Warm-up Match 9 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in Sub-Saharan Africa. ESPN purchased the official streaming rights of the tournament.

Moby TV acquires the official broadcasting rights and will broadcast the coverage of AFG vs SA Warm-up Match 9 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in Afghanistan. Sky Sports and Sky Go attained the official live telecasting rights in the UK, whereas Flow Sports to televise all the T20I matches of the tournament in the Caribbean. Fox Sports and Foxtel to broadcast all the Warm-up matches of the Twenty20 World Cup 2021 live in Australia and its region.


Match Details:

  • Match 9: Afghanistan vs South Africa, AFG vs SA
  • Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Warm-up Matches
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Date: October 18, 2021
  • Day: Monday
  • Time: 9:30 AM PST, 10:30 AM IST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server


Match Preview

Afghanistan and Ireland to face each other in the 9th warm-up match of the ICC T20 World Cup. Afghanistan and South Africa have faced each other two times in the T20 WC, where South Africa beat Afghanistan both times. This Time it would go a little different as Afghanistan has improved in an enormous way and can give the opponent a tough time.


Teams and Squad


Afghanistan Squad: Mohammad Shahzad, Hazratullah Zazai, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Usman Ghani, Naveen ul Haq, Rashid Khan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Karim Janat, Qais Ahmed, Gulbadin Naib, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Dawlat Zadran, Shapoor Zadran, Hamid Hassan, Najibullah Zadran, Asghar Afghan, Mohammad Nabi.


South Africa Squad: Dwaine Pretorius, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Aiden Markram, Quinton de Kock (WK), Kagiso Radaba, Keshav Maharaj, Tabraiz Shamsi, Temba Bavuma (C), Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Wiaan Mulder.